AHP Liaison James Dale
V. P. for Development
PVHMC Foundation
1798 North Garey Avenue, Pomona, CA 91767
James.Dale@pvhmc.org
909-469-9408
Annual Meeting
Co-Chair
Veronica Aguas
Grants Manager
Good Samaritan Hospital
1225 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90017
vaguas@goodsam.org
213-977-2941
Annual Meeting
Co-Chair
Kimberly Eclarino
Fund Development Coordinator
Dignity Health St. Mary Medical Center
1050 Linden Ave, Long Beach, CA 90813
Kimberly.Eclarino@diginityhealth.org
562-491-9225
Communications
Chair
Yuri Casco, CFRE
Manager, Philanthropy & Planned Giving
Adventist Health White Memorial Medical Center
1720 Cesar Chavez Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90033
cascoye@ah.org
323-260-5739
Membership
Co-Chair
Donna Daly
Senior Consultant
CI Partners Direct
1601 Eastman Ave Ste. 202, Ventura, CA 93003
donna@cipdirect.com
858-405-7273
Membership
Co-Chair
Shawnda Lembke
Vice President & Senior Consultant
C.I. Partners Direct
1601 Eastman Ave., Ste. 202, Ventura, CA 93003
shawnda@cipdirect.com
805-256-1605
Programs
Co-Chair
Cici Choe
Program Officer
PIH Health Foundation
12102 Washington Blvd., Bldg. #1, Whittier, CA 90606
Cici.Choe@PIHHealth.org
562-698-0811 x 14170
Programs
Co-Chair
Yulanda Davis-Quarrie
Executive Director of Advancement & External Relations
St. Lucy’s Priory High School
655 W. Sierra Madre Avenue, Glendora, CA 91741
ydavisquarrie@stlucys.com
626-335-3322
Director at Large Pegi Matsuda
Sr. VP, Community & Market Development
Valley Presbyterian Hospital Foundation
15107 Vanowen Street, Van Nuys, CA, 91405
Pegi.Matsuda@valleypres.org
818-902-2997
SCAHD
Administrator
Heather Even, MA
Vice President
Maple Street Management, Inc.
PO Box 41130 Long Beach, CA 90853
heather@maplestreet.org
714-771-3685
714-908-9777 (cell)