Executive Board

 

President Michele A. Bignardi, CFRE, CSPG
mbignardi@netzelgrigsby.com
310-836-7624
Senior Vice President
Netzel Grigsby Associates, Inc.
6167 Bristol Pkwy #125
Culver City, CA 90232
President-Elect Kimberly Flowers, CFRE
ksflowers@abh.org
626-863-1704
Chief Development Officer
Atherton
214 S. Atlantic Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91801
Treasurer Michael D. Driebe, MSLM, CFRE
Michael.Driebe@methodisthospital.org
626-821-2315
President
Methodist Hospital Foundation
300 W. Huntington Dr.
Arcadia, CA 91066-6016
Secretary Veronica Aguas
vaguas@goodsam.org
213-977-2941
Grants manager
Good Samaritan Hospital
1225 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Past President S. Brigette Loden, CFRE
sbloden@gmail.com
661-645-9444
Principal
Loden & Associates

Board of Directors & Chairs

AHP Liaison James Dale
James.Dale@pvhmc.org
909-469-9408
V. P. for Development
PVHMC Foundation
1798 North Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91767
Annual Meeting
Co-Chair
Kim Eclarino
Kimberly.Eclarino@choc.org
(714) 509-8207
Assistant Director, Donor Experience
CHOC Children’s Foundation
1201 W La Veta Ave
Orange, CA 92868
Annual Meeting
Co-Chair
Cici Zhang
Cici.Zhang@PIHHealth.org
(562) 698-0811 x 14170
Program Officer
PIH Health Foundation
12102 Washington Blvd., Bldg. #1
Whittier, CA 90606
Communications Donna Daly
donna@cipdirect.com
805-405-7273
Sr. Consultant
C.I. Partners Direct
1601 Eastman Ave., Ste. 202
Ventura, CA 93003
At Large Elizabeth Birlet
Elizabeth.birlet@cshs.org
(323) 866-6727
Director
Cedars-Sinai
8700 Beverly Blvd., Ste. #2416
Los Angeles, CA 90048
At Large Yulanda Davis-Quarrie, CFRE
yulanda@davisquarrieconsulting.com
909-910-0513
Principal
Davis-Quarrie Consulting
At Large Lupita Garza, CFRE
lupita.garza@ah.org
323-260-5897 x 1
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Adventist Health White Memorial Charitable Foundation
1720 Cesar E Chavez Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Non-Board Position SCAHD Administrators
Heather Even, CMP, MA & Debbie Even
heather@maplestreet.org / debbie@maplestreet.org
Phone: 714-771-3685
Fax: 714-908-9777
Vice President
Maple Street Management, Inc.
PO Box 41130
Long Beach, CA 90853-1130